Forschungsprojekt:
"Integrationsprobleme multinationaler Streitkräfte"
1x1 1x1
1x1
1x1 1x1
1x1
1x1 1x1
1x1
1x1 1x1
1x1
1x1 1x1
1x1
1x1 1x1
1x1
1x1 1x1
1x1
1x1 1x1
1x1
1x1 1x1
1x1
1x1 1x1
1x1
1x1 1x1
1x1
1x1 1x1
1x1
1x1 1x1
1x1
1x1 1x1 1x1
1x1
1x1 1x1 1x1
1x1
1x1 1x1 1x1
1x1

deutsch  english  francais

Exposé

1. Problem:

Multinationality as essential characteristic of the political and military structure of the NATE, development of European security and defense identity in view of the Treaties of Maastricht, Amsterdam and Nice.

2. Questions:

European integrational process, integration theories, integrated deployment commanding the European Security Policy, the aspects of leading concepts and organizational sociology of international armed forces

3. Research methods:

Source and documentary analysis, comparison, hermeneutic, expert interviews

4. Research target:

Structurally relevant findings about the problems of integrating, leading and organizing multinational armed forces, practically orientated contribution to the future cooperation in the NATO in view of the deepened integration, interoperability and common operation.

5. Time range:

3 years with research stays in Vienna, Berlin, Washington, New York, Boston and Rome

1x1
1x1 1x1 1x1
 
© 2001 by sitegui.de 1x1
    Valid HTML 4.01!

Forschungsprojekt:
"Integrationsprobleme multinationaler Streitkräfte"
1x1 1x1
1x1
1x1 1x1
1x1
1x1 1x1
1x1
1x1 1x1
1x1
1x1 1x1
1x1
1x1 1x1
1x1
1x1 1x1
1x1
1x1 1x1
1x1
1x1 1x1
1x1
1x1 1x1
1x1
1x1 1x1
1x1
1x1 1x1
1x1
1x1 1x1 1x1
1x1
1x1 1x1 1x1
1x1
1x1
1x1 1x1 1x1
1x1
1x1 1x1 1x1

deutsch  english  francais

Forschungsdesign

1. Problembereich:

Multinationalität als Wesensmerkmal der politischen und militärischen Struktur der NATO, Weiterentwicklung der Europäischen Sicherheits- und Verteidigungsidentität unter Berücksichtigung der Verträge von Maastricht, Amsterdam und Nizza.

2. Fragestellungen:

Europäischer Integrationsprozess, Integrationstheorien, Integrierte Einsatzführung im Rahmen der Europäischen Sicherheitspolitik, Führungskonzeptionelle und organisationssoziologische Aspekte multinationaler Streitkräfte

3. Forschungsmethoden:

Quellen- und Dokumentenanalyse, Vergleich, Hermeneutik, Experteninterviews

4. Forschungsziel:

Strukturrelevante Erkenntnisse hinsichtlich der Integrations-, Führungs- und Organisationsproblematik multinationaler Streitkräfte und praxisnaher Beitrag für die künftige militärische Zusammenarbeit innerhalb der NATO unter den Aspekten der vertieften Integration, Interoperabilität und Kooperation.

5. Zeitansatz

3 Jahre mit Forschungsaufenthalten in Wien, Berlin, Washington, New York, Boston und Rom

1x1
1x1 1x1 1x1
 
© 2001 by sitegui.de 1x1
    Valid HTML 4.01!